Loading...

DISCLAIMER

Thank you for visiting AMARPRAKASH Website!

We are currently in the process of updating our Website to comply with requirements under the Real Estate (Regulation & Development) Act, 2016 (“RERA”) and the rules and regulations formulated there under. Which have been brought into effect from 1st May, 2017. While enough care is taken by the Company to ensure that information in the website is up to date, accurate and correct, readers are requested to make their independent enquiry before relying upon the same.

This website is for the purpose of guidance about our product only. It does not constitute part of an offer or contract. Design and specifications are subject to change without any prior notice. Computer generated images are the artist's impression and are an indicative of the actual designs. Further the actual design / construction may vary in fit and finish from the one displayed in the information and material displayed on this website.

By accessing and browsing AMARPRAKASH Website (the “Company”) or by using and/or downloading any content from same, you agree and accept the Terms of Use as set forth below. The Company reserves the right to add, alter or delete material from the website at any time and may, at any time, revise these terms without notifying you. The contents of this website are meant to provide information to the readers of this website about ourselves including our various projects, various initiatives taken by us, CSR activities etc. None of the images, materials, projections, details, descriptions and any other information presently available and/or displayed on the Website, shall be deemed to constitute advertisements, solicitations, marketing, offer for sale, invitation to offer or invitation to acquire any property.

They are only for general information and are subject to change. By no stretch of imagination, the information on the website shall be construed as an advertisement and/or invitation or offer for sale. You are therefore, required to make independent enquiries to verify all the details, including but not limited to area, amenities, services, terms of sales, payments and other relevant terms prior to concluding any decision for buying any unit(s) in any of our projects/ developments. Till such time the details are fully updated, the said information should not be construed as an advertisement.

You are requested to independently verify all information before taking any decision based on the information. In no event will the Company, its management, its associate companies and /or its employees be liable for claim made by the users including seeking any cancellation for any of the inaccuracies in the information provided in this website, though all efforts have to be made to ensure accuracy.

To find out more about projects/developments, please feel free to call +044 4000 5000 or visit our Corporate Office / Sales office during working hours and get in touch with authorized AMARPRAKASH sales representative.

044-4000 5000

Amarprakash builders complaints not ever taken place in Realty Sector

Comments (35)

  • Kannan Aug 30, 2016

    Am going to buy apartment. I heard some projects of Amarprakash in their review session. Can any one suggest me about their projects.
  • George April 20, 2016

    Amarprakash provides very satisfying work and pleased with the job and their professional approach. There is no platform for Amar prakash complaints.
  • Rithika Jan 04, 2016

    You are right Laxmi. They are the reputed builders and there is no platform for Amarpakash builders complaints because of their incredible services to their customers.
  • Laxmi Nov 28, 2015

    There is no place for Amarprakash builders complaints in their projects because they have a good reputation in the society due to their precious effort and the consumers are highly satisfied with the builders in all the aspects.
  • RamKumar Oct 03, 2015

    I am really support your opinion Mr. Kannan, Amar prakash complaints are fake because they have provided a very genuine ecofriendly apartment to all the buyers and the buyers are happy about the environment.
  • Kannan Oct 01, 2015

    I am really satisfied with their services. The reviews from satisfied customers itself prove that Amarprakash builders complaints are not real.
  • Suresh Kumar Sep 30, 2015

    There is no chances for the occurence of Amar prakash complaints because they make sure that the customers are satisfied in all the aspects.
  • Selva Sep 28, 2015

    No dwellers can find any Amarprakash builders complaints because they are very transparent in all their practices.
  • Ram Sep 26, 2015

    I have purchased a flat in Tempel waves and I dint come across any Amarprakash builders complaints because the CRM team is very flexible.
  • Lakshmipati Sep 25, 2015

    I read through Amarprakash builders chennai complaints and I dint find any complaints , all customers are highly satified.
  • Alan Sep 24, 2015

    Amar prakash complaints are unreal because they are known for their commitment and dedication and they continue to make a striking impact on the real estate industry.
  • Niranjana Sep 22, 2015

    Amarprakash builders complaints are unreal because they are known for their commitment and dedication and they continue to make a striking impact on the real estate industry.
  • Hemaraj Sep 19, 2015

    Amarprakash builders complaints are fictitious because the reviews says that the customers are very happy about the property and they also go forward to refer to their friends.
  • Dipashri Sep 17, 2015

    It is absolutely impossible to have any Amarprakash builders complaints because the builders make sure that all the customers are satisfied and their demands are met at the right time.
  • Chiranjeev Sep 16, 2015

    There are no Amar prakash complaints from any of the dwellers because they are completely satisfied and they are glad for making a wise decision.
  • Yauvani Sep 15, 2015

    Amarprakash builders complaints are false because they continue to provide services even after delivering the house at the planned schedule and they stand best in property management.
  • Kishori Sep 14, 2015

    In my opinion Amar prakash complaints are meaningless because they make sure that the buyers feel comfortable right from the day of registration. They also extend their incredible support and help to the buyers round the clock.
  • Abhilash Sep 10, 2015

    You are absolutely correct Swetha, I have same experience with them and there is no place to fill amarprakash builders complaints in their projects.
  • Swetha Sep 09, 2015

    I read all the reviews and I don’t find any Amarprakash builders complaints anywhere, so with high confidence I purchased the property and I am satisfied completely.
  • Gayathri Sep 08, 2015

    I have no Amar prakash complaints, I'm very satisfied with the property and I have also referred my friends.
  • Mohan Sep 04, 2015

    They are providing more than two projects right now. Palm Riviera, Sun City and temple waves etc. I think there is no Amarparakash builders complaints forum because of their quality in service.
  • Vineeth Aug 17, 2015

    How many projects are they providing right now, Can anyone please explain that? Is there any Amarprakash builders complaints forum for verification?
  • Kathir Aug 16, 2015

    Hi, planning to buy a property in Amarprakash, is there any complaints regarding the project? I’m looking for a house that will not have any maintenance complaints. If there are any Amarprakash builders complaints please let me know.
  • Roshlin Aug 14, 2015

    Yes, Amarprakash builders complaints are not true because the dwellers are living a hassle free life and they also go forward in referring to their friends and family. Do not believe any complaints that you come across regarding Amarprakash.
  • Sathish Aug 11, 2015

    I recently purchased a house from Amarprakash, I heard from my neighbors that they haven’t made any complaints so far because it an ideal place to reside. I went through Amarprakash builders complaints and I was surprised there was no complaints at all, all the dwellers are happy about the property.
  • Sakthi Aug 08, 2015

    I got mail related Lakeview suncity, do you any one know about the location of this Amarprakash project. I heard that the dwellers don’t have any Amarprakash builders complaints. Even the reviews are completely free from any complaints.
  • Viki July 25, 2015

    You are absolutely right Sakthi, Recently I bought an apartment from Royal Castle and I have no complaints. It’s really good one and got a peaceful atmosphere for living. There are no Amarprakash builders complaints.
  • Sakthi June 30, 2015

    Oh I see, I also searched like is there any Amarprakash builders complaints. Most of them posted good review only. So I go for this project from Amarprakash.
  • Vel June 24, 2015

    Yes, suncity Lakeview project is one of the Amarprakash project. I have visited site, there is no any Amar prakash complaints till now.
  • Sakthi June 17, 2015

    I got mail related Lakeview Suncity, do you any one know about the location of this Amarprakash project.
  • Felix June 12, 2015

    I think, there is no availability in Temple waves, Why can’t you try their Amarprakash Royal castle project. Last week, I visited my site in Royal castle where I observed construction is going good with quality. I am cent percent sure of getting my home at Royal castle on time without any delay and Amarprakash builders complaints in quality and customer service.
  • Kamal May 22, 2015

    I have seen ad about Amarprakash Royal castle ad now. Can anyone please explain about that project review if you know.
  • Joseph May 18, 2015

    Hi...Yes, I too heard about temple waves projects which is something super. No one can raise Amarprakash builders complaints anymore because of their project quality.
  • Raj May 13, 2015

    Hi this is raj, I heard about Amarprakash Temple waves apartments and there were no Amar prakash complaints in the reviews, I’m impressed, is there any availability in that project.

Leave a comment

Scroll to Top